Excellent service from the staff. We met Dr. Neelima and she was very prompt, takes time to listen to patients and spends real good amount of time with patients to understand the problem. She explains with great clarity and overall very much satisfied.
- Murali on 10th Dec, 2015
This clinic is very useful for us. My 2 kids also have come to this clinic. Here everyone are so helpful and responsible. Thanks to AMBICARE.
- Kalpana 9th Dec, 2015
Thank you Dr.Neelima Reddy for a very good service.
- Hidayath Hussain 9th Dec, 2015
Doctor Neelima is excellent ,we are very satisfied with her procedures and results after spending a lot of time with others in the past, so we highly recommend doctor Neelima to solve your health issues.
- Shahnaz abdelhamed
Dr Neelima Reddy is very thorough in her diagnosis. She listens to every bit of problems you are facing and has always got a smile on her face.She does proper diagnosis to all ailments.Really happy the way she helped me get out of severe health issues.
- Swagata
I take my my mom to Dr. Neelima for regular check ups and always we both go out from the clinic with a sense of relief . Thanks to Dr. Neelima :-)
- Arpita Roy
It's good......Dr. Neelima has given enough confidence to just be my normal and healthy self after thorough investigation.....hope she instills happiness with regular talk with her ...she is always there for the patients, even on phone whenever required......which is really good and great of Dr. Neelima Garu.........Thanks for spreading cheers n happiness.......hope as a patient, I need not visit your clinic frequently but meet you in general for being a good human being...Thank you.....
- Vijayalakshmi DP
She was friendly and she listen my words with Patience. She is good doctor and her treatment is nice it reduced my Back pain with in short period
- Soujanya
I was suffering from acute lower back pain and got the reference of Dr. Agarwal via the mobile app practo and based on the high reviews and appreciations decided to take a session. She is a thorough professional and expert at her work. Just in couple of sessions, I felt much better and almost pain was gone.I would highly recommend her to those who are facing physio related problems
- Suhani
About Dr. Anjali Agarwal
Dr. Anjali has a total different approach of treating her patients...comparing to the first day of pain i am very much recovered now, she uses her elbow and relaxes the nerves , shez so patience. I highly recommend her for people who are looking for the best treatment. Even my brother is suffering from back ache, he will be treated soon
- Divya
About Dr. Anjali Agarwal
I Joshua, a foreign national with highly educated and medical background, Dr Anjali is hands-down one of the BEST Physiotherapist i have seen in my 30 years of life! Her demeanor and listening manner is calm, positive, thorough, attentive, flexible, and personal. I consulted her due to my lumbar l3 l4 slipped disc issue causing back pain and i was advised for an immediate surgery in the previous hospital i visited but i took a step back and wanted to do more consultation. I came about Dr Anjali Agarwal and i was assured no immediate or probably later surgery is not needed, all i need is to work on the muscles to heal the pain and slipped disc may push back in as time goes on. She referred me to a spine surgeon in a reputable hospital in Hyderabad for a second opinion which said the same thing. Dr Anjali Agarwal made me feel comfortable and relaxed and asked me questions about my recreational life (which no doctor has ever done before!). we also discussed Healthy spices to relax the muscles to eradicate the pains and some life phase events and she made recommendations as to what i need. I find that doctors usually are distracted or rushed when visiting their patients, but not with Dr. Anjali Agarwal. I had the sense that this doctor REALLY cared about my whole being and not just the fact that i needed a physical exam and some other work done. Additionally i could tell that Dr. Anjali Agarwal has a well-rounded medical background and approaches her care with a western and Southern perspective, not the typical medical “fix it and get rid of it” approach. It is for this reason plus i am 90% free from the pain which is far better than before because it is a continuous process and the fact that her receptionist was very friendly and welcoming, that i give her 5 stars! I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone that values their health and wants a doctor (Physiotherapist) that’s holistic, empowering, and a true team player! Less
- Ayoola Joshu0061
About Dr. Anjali Agarwal
My wife was suffering from lower back pain and we consulted Dr. Anjali for that. After a week long session with Dr. Anjali, she is feeling much better now. Dr. Anjali is very friendly and a good listener. She makes the patient feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her for anyone facing similar health problems.
- Souvik Chakraborty
About Dr. Praveen Kumar Raju
The moment when I enter into the room the dr talked with me in a very friendly manner and asked about my problem. I explained my problem he identified the reason for that and provided the respective prescription. After 1 day I came to much difference. It was a nice prescription. Thank you so much for that.
- Venkat
About Dr. Praveen Kumar Raju
Very good experience. Doctor was very patient in listening and was quick to provide his expert recommendation
- Abhijit
About Dr. Paritosh Anand
At last I found best doctor for my kid. Doctor explains every small thing in detail.
- Vardhini Samudrala
About Dr. Paritosh Anand
The doc was very friendly n was patiently listening 2 all the points. ...... and I liked his way of treatment.
- Yamini Madireddy
About Dr. Sampurna Ghosh
The doctor listened to the problem clearly and did appropriate diagnosis and made me understand the exact issue. Thanks for that
- Sravanthi
About Dr. Sampurna Ghosh
Good ENT doctor ,she has probed well and went in debt about the problem never she was in hurry everything was accurate Thank you doctor
- Krishna
About Dr. V. Sasanka
Its good experience with Doctor, he explained more detail about the problem which I have. prescribed treatment been effective was much effective and so happy on that.
- Veerendra Kumar
About Dr. Sita Lakshmi
Treatment started on time, and very good was taken to perform the procedure with due care, giving minimal discomfort to the patient. It was overall a good experience
- Lakshmi P
About Dr. Sita Lakshmi
She was very patient in listening to my problems and helped me in the treatment. She explained well about the medicines and treatments that she gave. Happy with the visit
- Nivedita Rajashekaran
Dr. Anjali Agarwal
I am getting treatment for tennis elbow in Ambicare by Dr. Anjali Agarwal. Very good treatment and good knowledge, very much helpful in guiding us. The pain was horrible when I was here but now its 50% reduced within 3 days of treatment.
- Mr.Ram Mohan
Dr. Anjali Agarwal.
I have come to visit physiotherapist here and the consultation and treatment was very good. Dr. Agarwal is very good.
- Eeshita : 23rd Jul, 2015
Ravikumar Jogu : 18th Jul, 2015
Good at treating the patient Dr.Praveen kumar dermatologist
- Dr.Praveen kumar
Dr.Neelima Reddy
Excellent service by the staff and Dr.Neelima Reddy is providing 100% satisfaction to the patients. I am coming regularly from 2011 till date and we are in safe hands of Dr. Neelima Reddy madam.
- Dr.ravinder Goud : 17th Jul, 2015
Dr.Neelima Reddy/Dr.Anjali Agarwal
Really happy with the services of Dr. Neelima Reddy. She is a wonderful and a very patient doctor. Gives sufficient time to each patient and tries to understand the problem that the patient is going through. I am also taking physiotherapy from Dr.Anjali and I can feel a great relief in my shoulder pain.
- Ruchi Garg: 17th Jul, 2015
Dr.Neelima Reddy
Easy to get appointment, fairly quick meeting with doctor and helpful staff. Dr Neelima Reddy is very good and takes time out to ask every possible question. Highly recommended.
- Alokparna Sengupta : 16th Jul, 2015
Dr.Neelima Reddy
Very efficient and clean and the staff seems quite competent. The waiting time is not endless but still there despite appointments. Doctor Neelima is brilliant.
- Arunlekha Sengupta 7th Jul, 2015
Dr.Neelima Reddy
Very good services Dr Neelima is very friendly and help me to recover very quickly.
- Sumit, 13th Jun, 2015
Dr.Neelima Reddy
Dr Neelima Reddy is excellent in diagnosing. But the only negative point is the wait time.
- Jayanthi,13th Jun, 2015